<span id="tpjh1"><dl id="tpjh1"><ruby id="tpjh1"></ruby></dl></span>
<span id="tpjh1"><video id="tpjh1"></video></span>
<ruby id="tpjh1"><i id="tpjh1"></i></ruby>
<strike id="tpjh1"></strike>
<strike id="tpjh1"></strike>
<span id="tpjh1"><video id="tpjh1"><strike id="tpjh1"></strike></video></span>
<span id="tpjh1"></span>
<span id="tpjh1"></span>
<span id="tpjh1"></span>
<strike id="tpjh1"><i id="tpjh1"><del id="tpjh1"></del></i></strike>
<ruby id="tpjh1"></ruby>
<span id="tpjh1"></span>
<strike id="tpjh1"></strike>

Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Member/Officers

Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Member, and Executive Officers

President & Representative Director Ryuichi Isaka
Vice President & Representative Director Katsuhiro Goto
Director & Managing Executive Officer Junro Ito
Director & Executive Officer Kimiyoshi Yamaguchi
Director & Executive Officer Shigeki Kimura
Director Fumihiko Nagamatsu
Director Joseph Michael DePinto
Director Yoshio Tsukio *
Director Kunio Ito *
Director Toshiro Yonemura *
Director Tetsuro Higashi *
Director Kazuko Rudy *
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Noriyuki Habano
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yoshitake Taniguchi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kazuhiro Hara *
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Mitsuko Inamasu *
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kaori Matsuhashi *
  • The person with asterisk (*) indicates that he/she is outside director or Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Executive Officers

Executive Managing Officer Tomihiro Saegusa
Executive Managing Officer Takuji Hayashi
Executive Managing Officer Yukio Mafune
Executive Managing Officer Seiichiro Ishibashi
Executive Officer Yoshimichi Maruyama
Executive Officer Hisataka Noguchi
Executive Officer Osamu Yonetani
Executive Officer Nobutomo Teshima
Executive Officer Shinya Ishii
Executive Officer Hidekazu Nakamura
Executive Officer Ken Shimizu
Executive Officer Minoru Matsumoto
Executive Officer Mayumi Tsuryu
Executive Officer Yuji Kaneko

(as of October 21, 2019)